This is because when you join a network your analytics reset so you start with a clean slate for the network that you have joined. The same thing happens if we move you across from our affiliate CMS to our managed CMS. You can view your analytics before joining Ritual by ticking the box which says: Show data from before linking to content owner
Modified on: Mon, 5 Jun, 2017 at 11:26 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.